Dr. Irene Andrulis – breast cancer
Dr. Bharati Bapat – cancer biology
Dr. Rod Bremner – cancer biology
Dr. Laurent Briollais – biostatistics
Dr. Theodore Brown – women’s and infants’ health
Dr. Shelley Bull – biostatistics
Dr. Kieran Campbell - machine learning in translational biomedicine

Dr. Isabella Caniggia – women’s and infants’ health
Dr. Graham Collingridge – synaptic plasticity
Dr. Sabine Cordes – neurobiology
Dr. James Dennis – cancer biology, MS
Dr. Daniel Durocher – cell biology
Dr. Steven Gallinger – colorectal, pancreatic cancer
Dr. Rebecca Gladdy – sarcoma
Dr. Marc Grynpas – osteoporosis
Dr. Rayjean Hung – population health, cancer 
Dr. Andrea Jurisicova – women’s and infants’ health
Dr. John Kingdom – women's and infants' health
Dr. Julia Knight – population health, breast cancer
Dr. Alexander Logan – hypertension, kidney disease

Dr. Zhong Cheng Luo - perinatal and paediatric epidemiology

Dr. Stephen Lye – women’s and infants’ health
Dr. Andras Nagy – stem cell biology
Dr. Michelle Nelson – stroke rehabilitation & complexity
Dr. Kenichi Okamoto – neurobiology
Dr. Laurence Pelletier – genetic disorders, cell biology
Dr. Miguel Ramalho-Santos – molecular genetics
Dr. Ravi Retnakaran – diabetes
Dr. Ian Rogers – women’s and infants’ health
Dr. Frederick Roth – systems biology, computational biology
Dr. Daniel Schramek – stem cell biology and breast cancer
Dr. Frank Sicheri – structural biology, cancer biology
Dr. Mark Silverberg – inflammatory bowel disease
Dr. Carolyn Steele Gray – health systems research
Dr. Carol Swallow – surgical oncology, cancer biology
Dr. Ross Upshur – global health & infectious disease
Dr. Jim Woodgett – signal transduction, neurodegeneration, cancer, mouse genetics, metastasis
Dr. Jeff Wrana – cancer biology
Dr. Mei Zhen – neurobiology


For further information, please click on the researcher's name.

Please ensure that your PI of choice is accepting Summer Students for 2020 prior to completing your applications. This page will be updated on an on-going basis so please check again.

Last updated: To be updated soon




 Lunenfeld-Tanenbaum LogoCIHR LogoUofT Fac. Medicine Logo