Lunenfeld-Tanenbaum Research Institute

Research Resources  |   RTC  |   sciHigh  |   HR & CV Bank  |   Finance  |   Grants  |   Technology Transfer  |   Administrative Assistants  |   Biobar  |   Safety  |  

 



 

 

Contact Us

Address

Office of Technology Transfer
Mount Sinai Hospital
600 University Avenue, Room 843
Toronto, Ontario, Canada M5G 1X5

Telephone

416.586.4800 ext. 6380

 

 - Contracts Coordinator

General inquiries, agreement intake   

416.586.4800 ext. --

homonko@lunenfeld.ca 

 

Darlene Homonko - Director

General inquiries, licensing, start-ups, marketing

Phone: 416.586.4800 ext. 6380
E-mail: homonko@lunenfeld.ca 

 

 Linda Kurdydyk - Patent Counsel

Phone: 416.586.4800 ext. 3235
E-mail: kurdydyk@lunenfeld.ca 

 

 Leanne Tran - Manager, Research Counsel 

 Phone: 416.586.4800 ext. 8444
 E-mail: letran@lunenfeld.ca 

 

 Deborah Atchison - Senior Contract Reviewer

 Phone: 416.586.4800 ext. 3117
 E-mail: datchison@lunenfeld.ca 


 

 

 

 

 

 

Inshan Hosein - Contract Reviewer

Phone: 416.586.4800 ext. 7646
E-mail: ihosein@lunenfeld.ca 

 

 

Orna Wainstock - Research Counsel

Phone: 416.586.4800 ext. --
E-mail: owainstock@lunenfeld.ca  

 

Michael Hanna - Sr. Business Development Officer

Phone: 416.586.4800 ext. 4752
E-mail: hanna@lunenfeld.ca